Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Read What Others Are Saying
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure
by Brian K.
Publisher: Okumarts Games
Date Added: 09/19/2014 14:08:29
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure I didn't know if I'd like these as a long time miniatures user. I have to say, they are delightfully characterful and I'll be grabbing some more of the sets. At the equitable price of free you owe it to yourself to give these a chance!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roman Building Set 1
by Kerry L.
Publisher: Hotz Stuff
Date Added: 09/19/2014 13:38:46
Roman Building Set 1 I love the whole set of Roman seas, really great buildings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roman Building Set 2
by Kerry L.
Publisher: Hotz Stuff
Date Added: 09/19/2014 13:38:22
Roman Building Set 2 I love the whole set of Roman seas, really great buildings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roman Building Set 3
by Kerry L.
Publisher: Hotz Stuff
Date Added: 09/19/2014 13:37:59
Roman Building Set 3 I love the whole set of Roman seas, really great buildings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roman Seas: The Roman Navy Set
by Kerry L.
Publisher: Hotz Stuff
Date Added: 09/19/2014 13:37:33
Roman Seas: The Roman Navy Set I love the whole set of Roman seas, really great ships.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roman Rural Village Set 1
by Kerry L.
Publisher: Hotz Stuff
Date Added: 09/19/2014 13:37:03
Roman Rural Village Set 1 I love the whole set of Roman seas, really great buildings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roman Port Set 1
by Kerry L.
Publisher: Hotz Stuff
Date Added: 09/19/2014 13:36:38
Roman Port Set 1 I love the whole set of Roman seas, really great buildings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WWII Germans Set
by Kerry L.
Publisher: Arion Games
Date Added: 09/19/2014 13:32:56
WWII Germans Set Great set, can't wait for more sets in the same for allies

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures)
by JERRY M.
Publisher: Inked Adventures
Date Added: 09/18/2014 18:17:36
Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures) Like all of Mr. Babble's sets, this is reminiscent of the old-school Dungeon Floor Plans. (In fact, some of the pages look like they would fit right into some of the forest sets.) What you get are pages of assorted foliage in different hues (and pages of B&W so you can color them yourself) and some grassy pages as well. The detail is excellent, and overall this is a simple, but useful set. And the price is good too.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Playset - Assorted Supers
by Michael P.
Publisher: Okumarts Games
Date Added: 09/18/2014 17:31:20
Mini Playset - Assorted Supers Good set with nice, dynamic poses. Good mix of character types, and with 3 color sets to choose from you have lots of options. Looking forward to the next set soon! Would love to see some grouped villians to battle. Hi-tech crooks, power armored soldiers etc.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Artillery #1 - 30 Years War
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:55:10
Artillery #1 - 30 Years War I mostly like this set. The figures are quite nice and have a variety of poses for working the various positions of the guns. My one problem with this set is the flat gun. There are three types of guns (Light, Medium, Heavy) bt each is simply a profile and is completely flat. This is a bit of a miss for me. I think the flat guns look a little "funny". It would have been easy enough to make a 2.5D version where the carriage is flat the wheels are separate and then there would be a flat cross piece to connect the carriage to the wheels. I've done this sort of thing with Junior General cannons. I hope the designer will consider updating this kit with that sort of model. It really adds a lot to the model....

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pikemen FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #2
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:50:54
Pikemen FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #2 This set has pikement and command in 5 colors. They can be combined with the flag mod set for even more variety. Very nice drawings and lots of poses like the musketeer sets with both side and front views. Like others you can use a paint program (GIMP) for making entire sheets of similar poses. Recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pikemen IV FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #4
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:48:40
Pikemen IV FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #4 This set is really a bit more of a command set with a few new pike poses. There are 5 colors in the set and a modular flag set so you can model different armies and so forth. Like the other sets, copy and paste is not disabled so you can import them to your favorite paint program and mod further or make entire sheets of similar poses. Recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Musketeers #2 FACTIONS - 30 Years' War
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:46:09
Musketeers #2 FACTIONS - 30 Years' War What can I say? I delivers what it says on the tin! 30YW/ECW Musketeers both front on and side view. There is enough variety to make a good irregular looking unit or you can take your preference and do all side views or all front views. This set has something like five different uniform colors. You can import these and make entire sheets of a single figure type if you like. This is a must have if you plan on gaming Pike and Shot in paper.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reiters - 30 Years War
by Hayri A.
Publisher: PERMES
Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:43:17
Reiters - 30 Years War This is a nice set of cavalry figures and there is enough to cover most mounted types for the TYW/ECW. There are no lobsterpot helmets but that is a pretty small problem. There is one trooper carrying a long arm which screams dragoon but he is wearing a breast plate. Again small issue. As copy and paste is not disabled in this set, you can import into GIMP and make your own mashups. A nice set to have.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 7290 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates