Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Read What Others Are Saying
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Woete W.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 11/01/2014 04:30:48
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1 We bought the Ravenfell set via kickstarter for our gaming club 'Old Worlde'. We have lots of scenery built in the club but there hard to store away and get damaged over time. This makes that a lot of time goes in reparing them. With ravenfell we have a nice variant on buildings and streets that are easy to build, highly detailed and and easy to store. When printing we don't lose details and the variation you can put in the buildings are great.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 8
by James J.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:48:38
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 8 My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 5
by James J.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:46:59
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 5 My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4
by James J.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:44:46
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4 My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruined Church Paper Model
by scott o.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 10/31/2014 12:07:30
Ruined Church Paper Model Daves models are unbelievable...I am currently almost done with this one and it is off the charts. I play Bolt Action and Dust Battlefield and these models don't disappoint. I usually mound them on a flocked and weathered base and throw in some broken wood (miniature balsa 2x4s) and some brick and crushed stone and I can't tell you how happy I am with the results...Daves models are easy and worth the time to do right. Cant beat the price either!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Fleet Battle Manual 3rd Edition
by Wayne R.
Publisher: Gamescience
Date Added: 10/30/2014 19:46:12
Star Fleet Battle Manual 3rd Edition A resurrection of one of my favorite games from my youth. The physical aiming aspect makes this much different than any other wargame.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DICE-Tractions: Dice Racing, Mini-Game #104
by Dierk D.
Publisher: Avalon Game Company
Date Added: 10/29/2014 12:50:54
DICE-Tractions: Dice Racing, Mini-Game #104 11 Seiten ? Stimmt: 1 Cover, 1 Inhaltsverzeichnis, 3 Seiten Regeln, ... UND 6 SEITEN WERBUNG! Normalerweise bin ich Besseres von Avalon gewöhnt! Das zweite Mal bei Avalon eingegangen. Nie mehr bei diesem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
DICE-Tractions: Dice Football, Mini-Game #106
by Dierk D.
Publisher: Avalon Game Company
Date Added: 10/29/2014 12:45:20
DICE-Tractions:  Dice Football, Mini-Game #106 18 Seiten ? Stimmt: 1 Cover, 1 Inhaltsverzeichnis, 6 Seiten Regeln, dann nochmal 4 Seiten die Zeichnungen vergrößert... UND 6 SEITEN WERBUNG! Normalerweise bin ich Besseres von Avalon gewöhnt!

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Budget Bundle
by Colin O.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 10/29/2014 04:43:16
Budget Bundle I am very happy with the quality of the art and the clarity of the instructions. I look forward to printing/constructing many of these.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Library Paper Model
by Mike S.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 10/28/2014 19:26:49
Library Paper Model The biggest Dave Graffam model I've built to date, and it's very imposing. Marginally more fiddly than most of the others I have done so far, but it won't be a challenge if you're patient and do each stage in order. Around a dozen pages, plus a couple of reinforcement pages (I'd suggest doubling up on some of these for extra rigidity, but it works perfectly reasonably as is. I've got around 20 of his models, and I am very impressed with this one.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Abandoned Wagon Paper Model
by Mike S.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 10/28/2014 19:22:51
Abandoned Wagon Paper Model Excellent model- I love it, and if you have a relatively recent Photoshop it's dead easy to kitbash too. I've added side walls, text livery and other stuff to some of mine, and will be doing some circus wagons, but they are great as they are. The directions aren't comprehensive, but they don't need to be. It should be really straightforward to assemble. One observation is that these are probably a little large if printed at 100% when compared with Dave's buildings, so if you need that level of accuracy then maybe print a few percent smaller. The size they are though is better for in game, if a number of 25/28mm models are to be positioned in and on them. These were a kit I wasn't going to get, and the pictures don't do them justice, but I am so glad I did....

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Library
by Mike S.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 10/28/2014 18:35:59
The Library The biggest Dave Graffam model I've built to date, and it's very imposing. Marginally more fiddly than most of the others I have, but it won't be a challenge if you're patient and do each stage in order. Around a dozen pages, plus a couple of reinforcement pages (I'd suggest doubling up on some of these for extra rigidity, but it works perfectly reasonably as is. I've got around 20 of his models, and I am very impressed with this one.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Cemetery Crypts
by Antti L.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 10/27/2014 03:47:37
Heroic Maps - Cemetery Crypts While somewhat limited in use, these crypts are absolutely beautiful! I'd almost say the they are the most beautiful pieces of dungeon I've seen - time after time I've tried to google images trying to find what are the best looking dungeon tiles, and always I've come back here. I'd love to see modular kit dungeon to get similar treatment!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heavy Gear Blitz! Tabletop Wargaming - Beta Rules
by Rafael G.
Publisher: Dream Pod 9
Date Added: 10/24/2014 13:32:22
Heavy Gear Blitz! Tabletop Wargaming - Beta Rules This product was well scanned. It's very nice that you guys took the time to get it right. I only wish that I could have it in full screen mode, but maybe I can and it falls on the fact that I'm not that tech savvy. But it's an excellent choice and scan. The book is the best, and the game is a must for everyone. Enjoy Brother G

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CH45M Chinese Order of Battle, invasion of Vietnam, February 1979
by John M.
Publisher: MicroMark Army Lists
Date Added: 10/21/2014 11:13:36
CH45M Chinese Order of Battle, invasion of Vietnam, February 1979 I'm going to review all of the products I've recently purchased with this one review. I war game and primarily got them in order to construct scenarios. I also purchased some in order to more fully appreciate current events in the world. I found your very useful in both circumstances.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 7314 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates