Close
Close
Browse







Read What Others Are Saying
Heroic Maps - Ships: The Auspice
by Ken B.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 09/30/2016 13:05:55
Heroic Maps - Ships: The Auspice Fantastic looking sailing ship with multiple levels and great detail. Got it on sale, so could not beat the price. There is a little overlap to the print version thatI like--gives you a little leeway when cutting / taping / glueing. Will definitely look at their other products as a result.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Urban Designs: New Glory Naval Base
by Aronne G.
Publisher: Darkfuries Publishing
Date Added: 09/30/2016 12:36:51
Urban Designs: New Glory Naval Base Wonderful, I plan to use it as a military base in the future but for now it has been a valid source for other kind of buildings, like an office in a city. Even if you don't need a full base, it's very helpful in a bunch of situations, as a base it's very detailed and feels authentic.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Star Fleet Universe Coloring Book #1: Starships
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Amarillo Design Bureau
Date Added: 09/30/2016 08:47:40
Star Fleet Universe Coloring Book #1: Starships This is a fairly simple and straight forward product. It will not win any awards as a coloring book, but it fits the style of ADB ship design well. I appreciate that just the ships are presented instead of being in action poses like a more traditional coloring book. The price point is excellent as well.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Caves of the Kobold Slave-Masters
by Joshua O.
Publisher: Ganesha Games
Date Added: 09/28/2016 23:51:55
Caves of the Kobold Slave-Masters UNBELIEVABLY GREAT DEAL FOR TWO BUCKS. Just played the first act cooperatively with a friend. like a classic dungeon crawl, well matched challenges, and some tense moments! PLEASE keep published adventures coming, this game is my FROSTGRAVE killer and my goto system for dungeon crawling mow, replacing all the silly board games.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Four Against Darkness
by Ovy O.
Publisher: Ganesha Games
Date Added: 09/28/2016 22:00:23
Four Against Darkness I hope I can change this review, I just wanted to come back here after my first run and simply say this game is solo-player's dream- everything you could ask for. Progressive dungeon, simple combat, wonderful details throughout. If you are solo-player this is a must have!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Endless Dungeons - Basic Set
by will m.
Publisher: Nemo Works
Date Added: 09/28/2016 01:21:37
Endless Dungeons - Basic Set This is a top notch product. I wish there were more sets available. I would buy them all!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Call to Arms: Star Fleet Book 1.2: Federation Ship Roster Card Pack
by Neil P.
Publisher: Amarillo Design Bureau
Date Added: 09/27/2016 23:20:59
A Call to Arms: Star Fleet Book 1.2: Federation Ship Roster Card Pack This is a nice add on to ACTA Star Fleet. It makes the ship cards a lot more usable than those in the main book, which, I think, were just for reference. They print two of the same ones to a landscape US letter sheet. Cutting them, they are the same size as Fed Com ship cards. I am laminating them as I bought a pack of half-sheet laminating packs on Amazon I used for Fed Com sheets. The layout make ship's much more playable on the table. If you play, this is a good way to go.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Panzer Flats Common Base [BUNDLE]
by Charles E.
Publisher: StrikeNet Games
Date Added: 09/25/2016 14:15:05
Panzer Flats Common Base [BUNDLE] Excellent value. Wish all ths had been available a couuple of decades ago.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Kittywitch Woods Night
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 09/25/2016 14:13:05
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Kittywitch Woods Night Another great map from Heroic Maps with a lot of amazing details. This will work very, very well in the VT program I am using. My group will be stoked.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Battle! Studio Paper Miniatures: Human Adventurers
by Evan H.
Publisher: Battle! Studio LLC
Date Added: 09/24/2016 17:23:03
Battle! Studio Paper Miniatures: Human Adventurers Good product, a nice range of classic character classes are represented. The skin tone variation is a nice touch, you don't always get that. The minis look nice on cardstock and fold well. The basing type is a bit unusual, but it works.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Survey and Explore. A Starport Scum expansion
by Mike B.
Publisher: Nordic Weasel Games
Date Added: 09/24/2016 09:00:47
Survey and Explore. A Starport Scum expansion Short and pretty sweet - the simple production keep the cost down I guess and it is really all about ideas anywy, not the look of the product. For what it cost, exceelnt VFM

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rapid Fire! Fast Play Rule Book
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Rapid Fire Publications
Date Added: 09/24/2016 01:27:13
Rapid Fire! Fast Play Rule Book Rules are fine and provide a good game (I already had the original version), but the pdf is a rather poor scan, blurry in places and lots of artifacting. I've been wanting to pick up the new version for ages and finally did and instead of being chuffed I am a bit deflated after having a look. (I have contacted Wargame Vault as per their instructions on the review page but I think folks should be aware.) Edit: Having contacted Wargame Vault per their instructions and exchanged a few emails they sent me what appeared to be the same file again, still blurry and poor quality scan. Lowered my score as a result. The rules are great, the scan not so much. Even a clean black and white scan would be preferable to the current one. (I tried to attach images, the review page has a button to do so, but they do not seem to actually show up in the actual review.)...

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Women of the Zombie Apocalypse
by Shawn H.
Publisher: Amarillo Design Bureau
Date Added: 09/23/2016 17:37:51
Women of the Zombie Apocalypse Fun read but way too short. I want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gallows
by Stuart B.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:14:20
The Gallows Cahit waqit to cut this one out an put together. Looks great !

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Market
by Stuart B.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:13:18
Medieval Market Printed on cardstock and works great, tapped all shhets together, makes a great fold out map ! ! Awesome graphics. Thanks !

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8163 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates